Yesterday, I went to a restaurant and had a horrid experience. The service took forever, the portion size didn’t match the price and the taste didn’t make up for it. It didn’t help that I was carb depleting. I then tweeted that I would be doing a review on this place and it would be my first negative one on the blog.

As you can see, I decided against it. Why? Well, it’s not who I am. I believe in lifting people up and supporting good things. I believe in celebrating when I find something worthy of celebration. I want to share good businesses to support like Potosi Farms and Y Not Pita. I do not want my space in this world to be tainted by tearing down others, it’s not valuable to me to do that.

On the other hand, there are persons who would have enjoyed the detailed story of how a restaurant messed up a table of 6’s orders. Sorry to disappoint you, but not today.

Keep Being Fab!

