It might seem obvious to everyone that you know who you are an what you are about. I on the other hand believes that isn’t the truth about me. I know quite a bit, I love the person I am today, I even enjoy my own company, however I know myself as much as I know my friends. Each day is an opportunity to find out something new about myself, who I am, who I am becoming and who I am meant to be.

I take pleasure in these daily discoveries, I believe in my personal evolution, in the idea that we are all constantly changing until the day we are dead. Why until the day we are dead? Well the only things that dont change and grow are dead.

I know I’m still being sorted out by God, there’s a lot going on between us right now. He loves me more than I ever loved Him and He is just trying to show me that He will always love me despite the pain I’ve caused him all these years. That He is working on my heart  and my mind even when I’m resisting. This is my truth.

So I accept I am a Work in Progress.

